Home

Click for the latest edition

Info Hemmingford Community Bulletin
Through the pages of Info Hemmingford you will discover the dynamic spirit which enlivens our small multicultural community. The texts are written, proof-read and translated by a team of volunteers who share their passions with their fellow citizens. Their articles reveal the rich biodiversity of this region, describe to you the different stages of its history, introduce you to local business owners who create employment, show you ways to preserve the quality of our environment, invite you to participate in a variety of activities and events, and much more.

As you look over the pages of our bulletin, you will encounter an exceptional way of life. Enjoy your visit !  Visit us on FaceBook!

Info Hemmingford – Official notice of Annual General Meeting 2017
Everybody is invited to attend the annual general meeting of the members of Info Hemmingford Comnmunity Bulletin which will be held on Saturday, May 6 at 4 pm at the Old Convent. It is not necessary to be a member in order to attend, but if you wish to have a right to vote you need to be an official member and have paid your annual fee of $5 or $20 for the lifetime membership. You can still do this before the meeting begins. Details on membership page.

This meeting offers a unique opportunity to hear about the achievements of your Board of Directors during 2016 and its plans for the current year and for you to express your opinions on matters which are important to you and which you would like the Bulletin to act on in the future. You will also be able to stand for election as a Director and vote for two Directors who are up for election this year. Following the meeting there will be a discussion period around a light buffet composed of local products. Members are advised that this notice is the only invitation to the meeting that they will receive.

We look forward to seeing as many of you as possible! RSVP to Benoît Bleau at 514 570-0004 or by email : benoit.bleau@gmail.com

With support from:

quebeclogologo hemmingford

Comments are closed

Accueil

Cliquez pour la dernière parution

Bulletin Communautaire Info Hemmingford
Info Hemmingford  vous fait découvrir le dynamisme qui anime notre petite communauté rurale multiculturelle. Les textes sont rédigés, révisés et traduits par une équipe de bénévoles qui partagent leurs passions avec leurs concitoyens. Ils vous dévoilent l’abondante biodiversité du territoire, vous expliquent les différentes étapes qui ont jalonné notre histoire, vous présentent nos entrepreneurs créateurs d’emplois, vous donnent des trucs pour conserver la qualité de notre environnement, vous invitent aux différents activités et événements et plus encore.

Parcourir nos pages c’est vous immerger dans un milieu de vie exceptionnel. Bonne visite ! Visitez notre page FaceBook!

Info Hemmingford – Convocation à l’AGA 2017
Par la présente, vous êtes tous invités à assister à l’assemblée générale annuelle des membres du Bulletin Communautaire Info-Hemmingford qui se tiendra le samedi 6 mai à 16h au Vieux Couvent. Il n’est pas nécessaire que vous soyez membre pour y participer mais, si vous voulez avoir droit de vote, vous devez être un membre en règle. Pour cela, il vous suffit d’avoir payé votre cotisation annuelle de 5$ ou de membre à vie de 20$. Rassurez-vous, si vous ne l’avez pas déjà fait, vous pourrez le faire avant le début de l’assemblée. Pour renouveler votre adhésion ou à devenir membre de votre Bulletin communautaire Info Hemmingford allez sur la page membre.

Cette assemblée est une occasion privilégiée pour prendre connaissance de ce que votre Conseil d’administration a ré- alisé durant l’année 2016, de ses projets pour l’année en cours et pour vous exprimer sur les sujets qui vous tiennent à cœur et que vous aimeriez que le Bulletin porte dans le futur. Vous aurez aussi la possibilité de vous présenter à un poste d’administrateur et à voter pour le choix des deux administrateurs qui seront en élection cette année. Après l’assemblée, il y aura une période d’échange autour d’un léger buffet composé de produits locaux. Les membres sont avisés que cet avis de convocation est la seule invitation qu’ils recevront à cet effet.

Venez donc en grand nombre ! RSVP auprès de Benoît Bleau au 514 570-0004 ou par courriel : benoit.bleau@gmail.com

Avec l’appui de :

quebeclogo

Comments are closed